Start dating with Locksmith27! Please sign in!
Locksmith27
 
53 y/o man from Winter, Irkutsk region, Russia
Seeking a woman from 42 to 47 years old.
My name is Joe. I'm 6'0, 180, short dark brown hair, blue eyes, clean shaven. I'm undecided in really what I'm looking for. Part of me says I'm looking for a serious relationship with marriage potential. Then, part of me says I'm just looking for someone to be able to do things with by going out, etc. to relieve some of the lonliness. So, I guess I'm looking for someone who is willing to go out and do things and if something develops into something more serious, then so be it. I no longer drink. Been sober for 7 years. But, it doesn't bother me if whom I'm with drinks or not. I still hang at the clubs, dance, play keno, etc.. Just do it with pop now. I like to play on-line poker in which I am quite successful at. You may see me on ESPN sometime in the near future. I do have a full time job, I'm no bum, and I do look out for the other individual more than I do myself. I'm totally honest and faithful, helps maintain my sobriety. I am looking for someone whose weight is proportioned to height. As I am. No one who is constantly caught up in their job. No one who have abusive relationships in the past because you are mentally screwed up. Just someone to share good times with and if it gets more serious, then be it.


Want more about Locksmith27?

Please become a member!

View more Locksmith27 photos!

Contact Locksmith27 today for FREE!

 
Sign up in 30 seconds and meet with Locksmith27!
NickName:
Your Email:
Password:
Date of birth:   
I am a:
Looking for:



I agree with Terms of Use




Copyright © 2020 - OnlyLoveMe
WARNING!!!
Some of the women profiles you see here might be scams to collect money.
REMEMBER, women who is really interested in you will never ask for money.
Be careful, don`t send the money to anybody!