Start dating with nena63! Please sign in!
nena63
 
56 y/o woman from Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking a man from 50 to 52 years old.
First off I'm a smart . Yep certified and all. Well... that's what my friends call me anyways!! I love to joke around and mess with people. I think that laughter is the best medicine for just about anything. I also believe that Life isn't just Life, Life is what you make of it. I'm not looking for someone with a fat wallet or has material things. That's all good but it doesn't make a person now does it??? It's the company you keep that matters not how much money you have in your pocket. I'm an outgoing person, off the wall, friendly, independent and financially secure. My favorite band is Disturbed, I love concerts and amut parks as well as motorcycle and car races. I dont really drink but I do like to smoke some "You know" now and then. I am a Mom of 1 teenage girl so most of my energy and money goes into her. But I wouldn't see it any different. I like the beach and the mountains and living in So Cal where I live makes it easy to do both in one day if I wanted to!! Well this is a basic blurb about myself. If ya got any questions feel free to ask. Good luck to everyone in there search, never give up cuz you never know what's around the corner.


Want more about nena63?

Please become a member!

View more nena63 photos!

Contact nena63 today for FREE!

 
Sign up in 30 seconds and meet with nena63!
NickName:
Your Email:
Password:
Date of birth:   
I am a:
Looking for:



I agree with Terms of Use




Copyright © 2020 - OnlyLoveMe
WARNING!!!
Some of the women profiles you see here might be scams to collect money.
REMEMBER, women who is really interested in you will never ask for money.
Be careful, don`t send the money to anybody!