Start dating with tennwoman619! Please sign in!
tennwoman619
 
65 y/o woman from Duminichi, Kaluga region, Russia
Seeking a man from 57 to 70 years old.
Well I not sure what a blurb is. I,m a nice looking woman I take care of myself. I have hair down to my waist and green eyes. My eyes are my best feature. I,m a very honest person to a fault and DO NOT like dishonest people. I,m an animal lover and I love kids never had and myself but have raised a few. I don,t like judmental people that think they are better than anyone else. If you are the type of person that wouldn,t want to date me because I smoke oh well who knows you might be pasting up the love of your life. I am a considerate smoker. I am a fun person to be around family means alot to me.I believe in God. There,s not alot I won,t try at least once. Oh yea I,m Indian and irish mostly. I,m a very loving person. I love to dance but I like quite times too. Friends mean alot to me. Well I guess I,ll stop for now if you want to know more about I guess you,ll have to ask in the mean time take care.


Want more about tennwoman619?

Please become a member!

View more tennwoman619 photos!

Contact tennwoman619 today for FREE!

 
Sign up in 30 seconds and meet with tennwoman619!
NickName:
Your Email:
Password:
Date of birth:   
I am a:
Looking for:



I agree with Terms of Use




Copyright © 2020 - OnlyLoveMe
WARNING!!!
Some of the women profiles you see here might be scams to collect money.
REMEMBER, women who is really interested in you will never ask for money.
Be careful, don`t send the money to anybody!